GET IN TOUCH

MAIL TO OR FIND US

North Dakota FFA Foundation

BOARD MEMBERS

RUEBEN WEIGELT
President

Phone: 701-341-0448
Email: rweigelt@centurylink.net

TRAVIS MADDOCK
Vice President

Phone: 701-541-3834
Email: tmaddock@gmail.com

Pam Tonnessen
Secretary

Phone: 701-340-4725
Email: pktonnessen@gmail.com

Kristi Tonnessen
Treasurer

Phone: 701-340-0435
Email: Kristi.Tonnessen@k12.nd.us

Ben Van Berkom
Industry/Donor Representative

Phone: 701-720-6454
Email: ben@ndffa.org

Breanna Hosman
2020-2021 State FFA President

Phone: 701-880-0177
Email: breanna@ndffa.org

Misty Steeke
Teacher Representative

Phone: 701-440-0430
Email: misty.steeke@k12.nd.us

Darin Spelhaug
Teacher Representative

Phone: 701-363-2335
Email: darin.spelhaug@k12.nd.us

Joshua DeMorrett
Industry/Donor Representative

Phone: 701-300-1069
Email: joshua.demorrett@conocophillips.com

Allen Giese
Industry/Donor Representative

Phone: 701-899-3171
Email: al.giese.13@gmail.com

Zane Manhart
Industry/Donor Representative

Phone: 701-290-0462
Email: Zgmanhart13@gmail.com

VICTORIA MORENO
2021-22 State ffa SENTINEL

Email: victoria@ndffa.org

Joshua Swanson
Industry/Donor Representative

Phone: 701-351-5071
Email: jswanson@vogellaw.com

Jason Rohr
Industry/Donor Representative

Phone: 701-251-8071
Email: Jason.Rohr@AgCountry.com

Adam Marx
Teacher Educator Representative (NDSU)

Phone: 701-231-7439
Email: adam.marx@ndsu.edu

NIKKI FIDELDY-DOLL
ND FFA ASSOCIATION REPRESENTATIVE

Email: Nikki.Fideldy@k12.nd.us

STAFF

  • null
    Beth Allen
    Executive Director

    909 Basin Avenue
    Bismarck, ND 58504
    Phone: 701-224-8390
    Email: ballen@ndffa.org

  • null
    Kayla Hart
    Program Coordinator & Executive Assistant

    909 Basin Avenue
    Bismarck, ND 58504
    Phone: 701-224-8390
    Email: khart@ndffa.org

    ND FFA FOUNDATION BYLAWS

    ND FFA FOUNDATION POLICY MANUAL

    FOUNDATION BOARD MEETING MINUTES