Alan Huettl, Member

Garrison, ND
Phone: 701-463-2234
Email: napa271@restel.net

Alfred Schwalbe, Member
State FFA President
1025 Chestnut Lane
Beulah, ND 58523
701-870-4188
Email: president@ndffa.org


Misty Steeke, Member

Scranton High School

100 1st Fries St

Scranton, ND 58653

Phone: 701-279-6859

Email: misty.steeke@k12.nd.us


Brian Vculek, Member
220 Denver Dr
Crete, ND 58040
Email: brian@cretefarm.com

Tamra Maddock, Employee
16180 48th St SE
Davenport, ND 58021
Phone: 701-212-5235
Email: tmaddock@ndffa.org

Andrew Young, Employee
Fargo, ND
Phone: 701-426-9782
Email: ayoung@ndffa.org

Beth Allen, Employee
909 Basin Avenue
 Bismarck, ND 58506-6022
Phone: 701-224-8390
Email: ballen@ndffa.org  

The ND FFA Foundation, Inc. is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization which strives to support leadership opportunities and activities of the FFA.  The Foundation was established in 1980.

FFA is Unique!  FFA is not a club.  It's an integral part of the Agricultural Education/Agribusiness Program, involving over 4700 members in high schools across North Dakota.  It is a practical hands-on learning, skills for production agriculture, skills for agribusiness, and skills for agricultural leadership.  For over half a century, FFA has been a vital part of the fabric of quality education in ND.

FFA is People!  Over 4500 ND young people are involved in FFA annually.  FFA members are between 14 and 21 years of age. Almost four hundred businesses and individuals are sponsors for the ND FFA Foundation.

ABOUT US......

Staff

ND FFA Foundation Board of Directors 

Dorinda Zacharias, President
 Zacharias Ventures
12126 52nd St SE  
Kathryn, ND 58049
Email:
zachdj@outlook.com


Mike Axt, Vice President
McClusky FFA
PO Box 426
McClusky, ND 58463
Phone: 701-363-2470
Email: michael.axt@sendit.nodak.edu


Aaron Anderson, Treasurer
ND FFA Association
600 E Blvd., Dept. 270
Bismarck, ND 58505-0610
Email:aaronanderson@nd.gov


Preston Gilderhus, Secretary
3662 62nd Ave NE
Oberon, ND 58357
Phone:701-350--0237
Email:
gilderhus8@hotmail.com


Madison Bodine, Member
State FFA Secretary
3775 9th Ave N
Voltaire, ND 58792
Phone: 701-626-1185
Email: secretary@ndffa.org


Christina Dockter, Member
4956  41st ST SE
Medina, ND 58467
Phone:701-320-7194
Email: gbgelb@daktel.com



*Executive Director
Tamra Maddock
tmaddock@ndffa.org


*Assistant Director
Andrew Young
ayoung@ndffa.org

*CTSO Fiscal Agent
Beth Allen    
ballen@ndffa.org


Jeff Hagel, Member

Granville High School

210 6th St SW

Granville, ND 58741

Phone: 701-720-4500

Email:  jeff.hagel@k12.nd.us

Lynne Ostrem, Member
5693 Hwy 3 S
Rugby, ND 58368
Phone: 701-776-5906
Email: ostrich@gondtc.com


Adam Marx, Member
NDSU
Dept 2625
PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108
Email: adam.marx@ndsu.edu


Claire Endres,  Member
State FFA President
291 2nd St N
Carrington, ND 58421
Email: Claire.endres@ndus.edu


JoDee Free, Member
ND FFA Association
600 E Blvd., Dept. 270
Bismarck, ND 58505-0610
Email: jfree@nd.gov


Brock Saewet, Member
4649 157th Ave SE
Davenport, ND 58021
Phone: 701-238-1525

Email: brock.saewert@ndus.edu




The ND FFA Foundation is a 501(3)c non-profit organization established to support  the leadership development opportunities and activities of the ND FFA and agricultural education.